Kim Hawkins' Photo Blog

November 10, 2009

Rock ‘n Roll Bride featuring Skye and Liam’s wedding

Filed under: Miscellaneous — kimhawkins @ 12:31 am

Well, just after being featured on the ‘Rock my Wedding’ blog having just booked the wedding of one of its contributors, Jenny, I’m extremely pleased to mention the fact to all you lovely brides-2-be and post-brides (for I know many of you still come back to read this blog) that Skye and Liam’s Halloween-themed wedding is this week featured on another funky blog called Rock ‘n Roll Bride. The wedding itself from my point of view was perfect – after a wet start the weather gave a soft milky autumnal sunlight all afternoon (lovely for photographs),  a very good looking bride and groom, fantastic details to photograph and a great venue with wonderful backdrops/locations. No wonder then that the images are going down so well.

RnRB2RnRB1

Kat, who runs and writes the blog has presented to me her ‘Approved Rockstar Vendor’ badge which will take its place at the top of my printed literature from now on. I’m so pleased to be featuring on so many mediums at the moment and it’s also having its effect in terms of brides-to-be contacting me wanting to know my availability for 2009 and beyond, so if you’re one of those just coming across my work, get in touch but be quick!

vendorbadge

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

