Kim Hawkins' Photo Blog

August 10, 2009

You and Your Wedding

Filed under: Miscellaneous — kimhawkins @ 9:22 am

I had over 900 hits on my blog in one day last week, and I set out to discover what had led to this huge figure. Upon looking into my blog’s statistics, I noticed that nearly all the visits had come by way of a website called You and Your Wedding. I clicked on the link and was taken to the page you see here – Tina, my bride from last week had posted a message on their forum along with a link to my blog and had received many replies – loads of them were commenting on how beautiful her photographs were (Tina’s also left a comment on this very blog – look to the top right of this blog under ‘comments’).

It’s great when feedback like this is received and it’s not often I get a chance to blow my own trumpet, but I have to say that reading the comments that other brides to be had posted left me with a lovely warm glow inside – read all the comments at http://www.youandyourwedding.co.uk/chatroom/topic/226204?startnum=1

Forum

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

